Call UsText Us
George Ryan Jr. Insurance Group, Inc.

719 N. Convent St Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Get Directions
featured home insurance

Home Insurance in Illinois

The purchase of a home can be the largest investment you might make in your lifetime. Because of this, the importance of providing a protective barrier against loss and damage cannot be overstated. This is why it is so important to have the proper coverage for our investment through homeowners insurance. 

Make the Right Choice

Illinois homeowners insurance provides coverage for your home and the buildings that are on your land. If these suffer financial damages or loss caused by theft or damage to the structure or to your belongings, you have a right to make a claim. Also, homeowners insurance may protect you from legal ramifications if you are at fault for damage or injury to others. 

While searching in Kankakee, IL for homeowners insurance agents, remember to find out how they rate on the important points, such as years of service, reputation and the affordability of their policies. Illinois has a large number of independent insurance agents, so it is prudent to take time to get some estimates before choosing one agent over another.

At George Ryan Jr. Insurance Group, Inc., our team is built of reputable independent insurance agents. We are based in Kankakee, Illinois and can help you find the right type of coverage for your home and family.

Get the Details

Under Illinois state law, we are required to carry certain coverages to meet the state minimum. Independent insurance agents such as the George Ryan Jr. Insurance Group, Inc. are always available to provide answers on what these coverage are, what our rights are and what we can expect in the event of an emergency or situation that requires us to file a claim.


Right 1st image

Locally owned and operated

Right 2nd image

Policies that meet & exceed expectations

Right 3rd image

Get an Annual Policy review

Servicing these States

  • Illinois
  • California
  • Florida
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Missouri
  • New Mexico
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Wisconsin